BAP Testimonials

Feedback From Best American Psychics:

Testimonials
From: Transaction Id 2369825 on March 17, 2014
Service: psychic medium, spiritual advisor
Advisor Ratings:Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely SatisfiedUser Comments: I was astounded at how accurate she was in her description of the individual I’ve been seeing for the last several years. She really helped me see the whole picture more clearly in regards to how he perceives things. His behavior is no slight on me it’s just how he is emotionally wired. Upon completing our conversation, I feel that I’ve had a mental tune up to better understand what I’m dealing with and how to move forward and maintain this relationship, if I so desire, which I do. Now I know how and what to do.
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: DefinitelyFrom:Transaction Id 2357386 on March 08, 2014
Service: psychic medium, spiritual advisor
Advisor Ratings:Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely SatisfiedUser Comments: She’s so in tune & seemed very sure of my situation! Thank you!
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: DefinitelyFrom: Transaction Id 2342458 on February 21, 2014
Service: psychic medium, spiritual advisor
Advisor Ratings:Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely SatisfiedUser Comments: Sally is terrific!
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: DefinitelyFrom: Transaction Id 2340469 on February 19, 2014
Service: psychic medium, spiritual advisor
Advisor Ratings:

Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: This was a truly amazing reading. I felt connected immediately and she literally spoke to my heart and soul which has been very down due to my situation. Thank you so much!
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely

From: Transaction Id 2320782 on February 02, 2014
Service: psychic medium, spiritual advisor
Advisor Ratings:Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: Wow wow wow!!!! Sally was amazing!!! She picked right up on my situation & gave me amazing guidance! A reading I will never forget!
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely

From: Transaction Id 2197085 on September 29, 2013
Service: psychic medium, spiritual advisor
Advisor Ratings:Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: Sally was excellent! Gave an in depth reading and insight into my situation without my giving details. She was able to hone into my guy’s personality very accurately and I am taking her advise! Will update regarding predictions and timeline but I’m sure it will come to pass, she’s that good!
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely

From: Transaction Id 2140940 on August 05, 2013
Service: psychic medium, spiritual advisor
Advisor Ratings:Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: I have consulted with Sally several times in regards to a challenging relationship issue. She was able to define our energy as a couple, and who we are individually perfectly. It is astonishing, because she is so detailed in the ways only he and I would know. Sally holds such a loving space of unconditional love and acceptance as we delved into some of the shadowy corners of my life. she gave me accurate predictions of the communications he would have with me and several very significant events that are predicted to unfold. I believe will happen! Beyond her accuracy and tremendous insight and feel for my situation, the greatest gift she gave me is my ability to shift inside myself. Instead of looking outside myself for the answers from a place of fear, envy and doubt, she has helped me to shift, awaken to a position of strength within. A brand new spiritual journey which is exciting and a monumental relief. I have consulted with many psychic readers over the last years and Sally by far has helped me the most, she sees me and feels this relationship like no other, and has guided me, empowered me, I am eternally grateful. I am excited to experience the events to unfold knowing it’s really up to me. I will continue to work with Sally, no doubt. She’s 100% accurate, and empowering. Such a gift. Love.
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely

From: Transaction Id 2140654 on August 02, 2013
Service: psychic medium, spiritual advisor
Advisor Ratings:Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: very good thank you will call back wait to see whats happens hope she is right
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely

From: Transaction Id 2128849 on July 19, 2013
Service: psychic medium, spiritual advisor
Advisor Ratings:Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: Blew me away!!!Sally left no stone unturned. She gave me so much detail and information. U must record ur session. She is direct and gives u all the information u need to feel at peace and know everything will work out. U will love her.
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely